0 Menu

INFERI - The End of an Era - CD


01. The Ruin of Mankind [Instrumental]
02. Gatherings In the Chambers of Madness
03. The Endless Siege
04. A New Breed of Savior
05. Sentenced to Eternal Life
06. The War Machine Embodiment
07. The Warrior's Infinite Opus [Instrumental]
08. Quest for the Trinity
09. Forged In the Phlegethon
10. Cursed Unholy

Available on iTunes Click Here

Released: 2009
Record Label: Tribunal Records